Board Members: Susanne Koenig, President ~ James Nelson, Vice President ~ Emily McFarland, Secretary ~ John Womack, Treasurer

Special Notes: We appreciate the payments that are being made.  Because of the obligation of the Board of the Association to benefit all members, payments will be enforced and we will seek collection actions if balances are not paid in full by the end of the calendar year.                                                                                 

Upcoming Board Meeting: Officers Meeting on Wednesday, September 30th at 2 pm at 270 Industrial Boulevard, Kearneysville, WV second floor conference room.

Culvert Installation Policy

Ballot to Increase Board Size


For river access cards, call Emily McFarland at 304-725-3278.